Video #2 is Up!

Ay guys Anass here!

So I’ve got my second video up and out there on YouTube!

It’s titled “Weekend Warrior – Pre-Basketball Gym Workout and Travels”

Just gives a brief insight into my weekend routine and how I usually go about it!

Would really appreciate it if you guys could watch the video, drop a like and share it for the whole world to see!

Thanks in advance guys!

Anass.

P.S I am currently writing the #2 Principle for the “5 Principles of Winners” series, it should be out there later on tonight 🙂 

Leave a Reply

